Archived Event
Sunday, May 26 2024
Ecopoetics as Ritual, Part 2
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, May 25 2024
Observational Drawing, Part 1
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, May 19 2024
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Part 2
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, May 18 2024
The Feeling of Taking a Photo
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, May 18 2024
Parking Lot Lichen Walk
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, May 12 2024
VENUE CHANGE: Let’s Become Fungal
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, May 12 2024
Mycotecture: Building Seeds of the Pluriverse
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, May 11 2024
Birding, Poetry and Power
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, May 11 2024
Becoming a Flower
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Wednesday, May 8 2024
Mugwort & Friends, Part 1
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, April 28 2024
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Part 1
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, April 28 2024
Ecopoetics as Ritual, Part 1
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, April 27 2024
Informal Opportunities: Origami Boxes
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, April 27 2024
Dye Garden Open House
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Monday, April 22 2024
POSTPONED: FMFM Earth Day Broadcast
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, April 21 2024
Earth, Wind and Fire: Building an Earth Battery
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, April 13 2024
Alongside the Elements
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, April 7 2024
Birding, Poetry, & Power
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Sunday, April 7 2024
Community Garden Clean-up
Activity
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, April 6 2024
Stitching Our Experience
Workshop
Read More
Archived Event
Saturday, March 9 2024
Start-a-Seed
Activity
Read More